E-Participation Policy

In our ongoing quest for excellence, to achieve the highest quality standards of institutional performance, and in considering our belief in the importance of promoting electronic presence through simple and ground-breaking channels of communication with all community sectors, Fujairah Police GHQ considers involving the public in the process of developing and improving our services as a matter of concern for our leadership.


The purpose of providing E-Participation tools is:

1. To enhance our operations and services through identifying the needs, requests and aspirations of the users through our various e-channels and platforms.
2. Promote the concept of transparency and knowledge exchange by publication of opinion poll and survey results and making it available for download or copy.
3. Provide opportunities for meaningful public interaction and involvement by effective, user-friendly participation in the channels.
Accordingly, Fujairah Police GHQ is looking forward to consider and listen to your opinions and suggestions, which shall be treated with absolute transparency. Therefore, you are invited to be our partner in the process of shaping our service policies in a professional manner.

E-Participation Policy Objectives

The purpose of the e-Participation Policy is to outline the necessary rules and regulations to state the use of e-Participation tools, explain the procedures and responsibilities resulting of its use as a recognized reference to managing all aspects of e-participation accurately in a manner that ensures achieving its objectives. In addition to specifying the regulations of the articles posted on social media sites and the website, it shall adhere to applicable federal and local laws, regulations and policies to ensure that all published information and content are general data, as stated in the Council of Ministers Resolution No. (21 of 2013) regarding taking all precautions to guarantee the safety of their data and IT assets and the continuity of service of the Fujairah Police GHQ
E-Participation Policy: Scope of Implementation
E-Participation Policy applies to all subjects, opinions, discussions, and opinion polls published or exchanged through E-Participation tools provided on Fujairah Police GHQ website, whether submitted or shared through computers, smartphones or tablets. This policy also applies to all websites of police headquarters and central departments of the Fujairah Police GHQ. ​

E-Participation Tools

Fujairah Police GHQ provides several E-Participation tools through its website, as follows:
Opinion Polls: Occasionally, the Fujairah Police GHQ conducts opinion polls through its various sectors and units. Aiming to gather opinion from the largest number of participants, which enable the Fujairah Police GHQ to address security and service issues as well as any other issues of interest to the public. It is considered one of the electronic consulting tool
Customer Satisfaction Surveys: Fujairah Police GHQ regularly publishes e-surveys which aim to measure public satisfaction with the quality of its services and effectiveness of its operations. It is considered one of the electronic consulting tool
Chat: Fujairah Police GHQ provides live chat service to contact the website management team directly, as they respond immediately to public inquiries and questions. This service is available during working hours only.
Feedback Form: feedback forms are provided on Fujairah Police GHQ website enabling users to give their opinion and comment on certain topics that concern the public. In some cases, such forms might require provision of some initial information (e.g. name and e-mail) in order for the website management team to respond and provide feedback.
Social Media Sites: Fujairah Police GHQ utilizes several social media networks (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn) to communicate with the public through notifications, tweets, visual and audio clips, and to publish news and events which concern the public.
Complains and Suggestions: Fujairah Police GHQ provides the public a system for lodging complaints and expressing such opinions that help developing and promote services according to systematic and practical institutional approaches.
Email: sending newsletters for many users at once.
Share you opinion: one of the channels provided by Fujairah Police GHQ website which enables the public to participate and take decision to develop the services available on the website by suggestions and comments on the topic shared

Enabling people with special needs to E-Participate

The Fujairah Police GHQ is keen to facilitate access to information and services on this website. The website contains a number of features which can help users, especially those with special needs, to seamlessly and quickly access information or services. Accessibility features include:
Change Text Size
Text to Speech
Alternate Text for Images
Navigating the website by the keyboard
Speech to text

Supervision Policy

Fujairah Police GHQ welcomes all participations and contributions, meanwhile all participations are subjected to audit and review.
Participations that contain one or more of the following features or content shall be rejected and removed. The Fujairah Police GHQ reserves the right not to give reasons or justifications for such action:
1. Topics or discussions that are prejudicial to state security, sovereignty, national unity and compromise our national interests.
2. Any contributions or issues which could stimulate sectarianism, or contain insinuations of racial or cultural discrimination.
3. Articles and contributions that contain candid or implied insinuations or gestures to public indecencies or lewdness.
4. Incitement, defamation, libel, insults against leaders, national figures or issues touching personal life
5. Insults against religions, holy rituals; articles and issues that provoke sectarian differences
6. Any classified (confidential) information, which could harm our national institutions.
7. Personal use of E-Participation tools for commercial or marketing purposes
8. Issues and contributions that oppose the laws and customs, or socially unacceptable
9. Any information disclosed on Fujairah Police GHQ website is not to be shared either directly or indirectly in writing, which affects information confidentiality
The Fujairah Police GHQ reserve it right not to state the reasons for this procedure

E-Participation Policy and Procedures

The Fujairah Police GHQ is committed to handle all public opinions, suggestions, and contributions through certain procedures as follows:
1. Before approving publication, the E-Participation management team receives, studies, and analyzes customer participations.
2. Notifying the user of receiving his participation, via SMS, e-mail, or via phone call in some exceptional cases
3. Referring the participation to the concerned Fujairah Police GHQ department to study and provide feedback
4. Notifying the user of the results of the participation.
Our commitment to you:
Dealing with you professionally and with respect
Providing a professional team , which is able to deal with your inquiries
Responding to your inquiries in a prompt and timely manner
Providing the requested information
Availability to communicate with you through the website or our channels
All opinions are welcomed to developed our services

Public rights regarding E-Participation

1. The public has the right to know the results of the surveys and opinion polls occasionally published by the Fujairah Police GHQ.
2. Receive a notice from the Fujairah Police GHQ confirming receipt of his participation by any means deemed appropriate.
3. Inquire about the status of the complaint, suggestion, or participation presented through any channel provided by the Fujairah Police GHQ.
4. Obtain data related to the E-Participation tools in open data format that can be copied and downloaded.

Review and Audit Policy

All participations and articles by the public will be subjected to review and audit prior to publishing. Aiming to verify compliance with policy provisions and content. Violating any provision of the policy will lead to the removal or amendment of the contribution. Yet, in some cases, violators could be prosecuted, in accordance with the UAE laws and regulations.

Amendment and Enhancement of E-Participation Policy

The Fujairah Police GHQ reserves the right to review and amend the content of the policy whenever deemed fit, without advance notification. The content of the updated version takes effect from the date of approving the amendment. The E-Participation Policy does not require consent of the user through conventional methods such as signing the content. His participation and use of any E-Participation tool provided by the Fujairah Police GHQ website or central departments is considered as advance approval.

Disclaimer

It should be noted that all participations and discussions presented by the public are considered personal views that reflect the views of the author alone. Hence, the Fujairah Police GHQ cannot be held liable for any client misuse of the E-Participation tools.

سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية

في سعينا المستمر نحو التميز ولتحقيق أعلى معايير الجودة في الأداء المؤسسي ، وإيماناً منا على أهمية تعزيز الحضور الإلكتروني عبر قنوات سهلة ومبتكرة لعملية الاتصال والتواصل مع مختلف أطياف وشرائح المجتمع ، تحرص القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة على التفاعل مع المتعاملين عبر مواقع وتطبيقات التواصل الاجتماعي باحترام وبصورة احترافية تحقق رضاهم وتفوق توقعاتهم.​

إن الغاية من إتاحة أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية هي:​

1. تعزيز عملياتنا وخدماتنا من خلال رصد رغبات وطموحات الجمهور عبر قنوات التعبير والمنابر الإلكترونية المختلفة.

2. تعزيز مفهوم الشفافية وتداول المعارف عبر نشر نتائج الاستطلاعات و الاستفتاءات للجمهور وتوفيرها للنسخ والتحميل.

3. توفير قنوات مشاركة فعالة وسهلة وسلسة تعزز الشراكة مع الجمهور وتضمن زيادة التفاعل القائم بيننا.

ومن هذا المنطلق نؤكد لكم بأنه يسرنا الاستماع لأرائكم ومقترحاتكم ونوليها كل اهتمام مؤكدين لكم بأننا ننتهج الشفافية في التعامل معها، فكن شريكنا في صياغة سياساتنا الخدمية بأسلوب مهني حضاري.      

 

أهداف سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية

إن الغاية من سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية هي وضع الضوابط والقواعد اللازمة التي من شأنها تنظيم عملية استخدام أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية ولتوضيح الإجراءات والمسؤوليات المنطوية خلال هذه العملية لتكون مرجعا لإدارة مختلف جوانب المشاركة الإلكترونية بالأسلوب الأمثل وبما يضمن تحقيق الأهداف التي من أجلها وجدت. بالإضافة إلى تحديد الضوابط المتعلقة بالمواد المنشورة على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي والموقع الالكتروني والتأكد من أن جميع المعلومات المنشورة هي معلومات عامة كما ورد في قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (21 لسنة 2013) بشأن لائحة أمن المعلومات في الجهات الاتحادية بالإضافة إلى الالتزام بسياسة امن المعلومات الموجودة في القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة .


حدود ونطاق تطبيق سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية

تطبق سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية على جميع المواضيع والآراء والنقاشات والاستطلاعات التي تطرح ويتم تداولها عبر أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي توفرها القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة من خلال موقعها الإلكتروني سواء تم تقديمها أو المساهمة بها باستخدام أجهزة الحاسوب أو أجهزة الهواتف المتحركة الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية، تسري هذه السياسة أيضاً على جميع المواقع الإلكترونية الخاصة بالقيادات الشرطية والإدارات المركزية التابعة للقيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة .

 

أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية

توفر القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  عبر موقعها الإلكتروني عدد من أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية نسردها تالياً:

استطلاعات الرأي (Polls): تقوم القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة من خلال قطاعاتها وتشكيلاتها بنشر استطلاعات الرأي بين الحين والآخر بغية جمع أكبر قدر من آراء الجمهور لتمكينها من معالجة القضايا الأمنية والخدمية والأحداث التي تهم وتشغل الرأي العام. وتعتبر من أدوات الاستشارات الإلكترونية

استقصاء رضا المتعاملين (Customers Satisfaction Surveys): تقوم القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة بنشر بعض الاستبيانات الإلكترونية بشكل دوري ومنتظم تهدف إلى رصد مدى رضاء الجمهور عن مستوى كفاءة عملياتها وجودة خدماتها. وتعتبر من أدوات الاستشارات الإلكترونية

الدردشة (Chat): توفر القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة خاصية الدردشة الحية مع فريق إدارة الموقع الإلكتروني يتم من خلالها الاستجابة الفورية على جميع استفسارات والتساؤلات المطروحة من الجمهور، تم توفير هذه الخدمة على مدار الساعة وفي جميع أيام الأسبوع بما في ذلك الإجازات الرسمية.

نماذج التعليق (Feedback form): تتيح القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة عبر موقعها الإلكتروني نماذج التعليق على بعض المواضيع التي تهم الجمهور، في بعض الحالات قد تتطلب نماذج التعليق توفير بعض البيانات الأولية للمستخدم (الاسم، البريد الالكتروني) ليتسنى للقائمين على الموقع الإلكتروني الرد والتغذية الرجعية.

مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي (Social Media Sites): تستخدم القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة عدد من شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي (Facebook, Twitter, YouTube,Instagram) للتواصل مع الجمهور عبر التنبيهات والتغريدات والقصاصات المرئية والسمعية ولنشر الأخبار والفعاليات التي تهم الجمهور.

الشكاوي والآراء: توفر القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة للجمهور نظام يتيح التقدم بالشكاوي والآراء التي تساهم في تطوير وتعزيز جودة الخدمات المقدمة ووفق منهجية عملية مؤسسية معتمدة.

البريد الإلكتروني (Email) : إرسال معلومات في شكل نشرة إخبارية لعناوين البريد الإلكتروني لعدد كبير من الأشخاص دفعة واحدة.

شارك برأيك : هي إحدى القنوات التي توفرها القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة على موقعها الالكتروني والتي تتيح للجمهور المشاركة في القرارات الخاصة بتطوير الخدمات والسياسات المتوفرة على الموقع وذلك عن طريق إضافة تعليقات ومقترحات على موضوعات يتم طرحها الكترونيا ، وتعتبر من أدوات صنع القرار الالكتروني

 

 تمكين ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من المشاركة الإلكترونية

عملت القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  على ضمان تمكين ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة من الوصول إلى المعلومات المنشورة والمساهمة بفعالية في فعاليات المشاركة الإلكترونية عن طريق توفير المزايا التالية في الموقع الإلكتروني :

إمكانية تكبير مقاس الخط .

إمكانية خاصية تحويل النص إلى كلام مسموع 

توفير وصف نصي للمحتوى غير النصي، مثل توفير وصف للصور وكذلك نسخة نصية من الكلام المضمن في مقاطع الفيديو.

توفير إمكانية تصفح الموقع وتنفيذ كافة المهام عبر مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيح للمستخدم.

توفير خاصية تحويل الكلام إلى نص مكتوب

 

سياسة الإشراف

ترحب القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  بك بحيث َ يمكنك أن تطرح هنا ما تشاء من تعليقات وآراء، وستكون مداخلاتك محل تقدير َلدْيَنا وسنأخذها في الاعتبار كأحد المراجع المهمة في مناقشة التحسينات والتطويرات الخاصة بخدماتنا. 

مع أن القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  ترحب بأية تعليقات ومداخلات حرة في هذه المنصة. فإن لها كامل الحق في منع ظهور أي محتوى يمكن أن يتضمن أي من المواضيع التالية :

1. المواضيع والنقاشات التي من شأنها أن تمس أمن الدولة وسيادة الوحدة الوطنية وتزعزع مصالحنا القومية.

2. المشاركات والمواضيع التي من شأنها أن تثير النعرات الطائفية أو التلميح بالعنصرية الثقافية والعرقية.

3. المقالات والمشاركات التي تحتوي على مصطلحات خادشة للحياء العام أو عبر التلميحات والإيماءات.

4. التحريض أو التشهير أو القذف أو المس بالقيادات ورموز الدولة أو المواضيع الماسة بالحياة الشخصية.

5. الإساءة للأديان والشعائر المقدسة والمقالات والمواضيع التي تثير الخلافات المذهبية.

6. أية معلومات يحظر تداولها وتتسم بالسرية من شأنها أن تضر بمؤسساتنا الوطنية.

7. الاستغلال الشخصي لأدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية للأغراض التجارية والترويجية.

8. المواضيع والمشاركات والمساهمات المنافية للقانون والعرف العام والخارجة عن نطاق المقبول.

9. عدم مشاركة أية معلومات أو تعليقات فيها انتهاك لحقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين أو إفشاء لمعلوماتهم السرية.

وتحتفظ القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  بالحق في الامتناع عن إبداء الأسباب حيال هذا الأجراء.

 

سياسة وإجراءات التعامل مع المشاركات الإلكترونية

تتعهد القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  بالتعامل مع جميع آراء ومقترحات ومساهمات الجمهور عبر سلسلة من الإجراءات نسردها تالياً:

1. تلقي مشاركة العميل ودراستها وتحليلها من قبل الفريق المعني بإدارة أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية قبل إجازة النشر.

2. إشعار المتعامل باستلام مشاركته عبر أحد الوسائل الآتية (الرسائل النصية القصيرة، البريد الإلكتروني وفي بعض الحالات الاستثنائية عبر مكالمة هاتفية).

3. إحالة المشاركة للإدارة المعنية بالقيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة للدراسة وإبداء الرأي والتحقيق.

4. إشعار المتعامل بنتائج المشاركة.

 

التزامنا تجاهكم:

سنخاطبكم ونتعامل معكم دائما باحترام واهتمام وبشاشة.

سنتواصل معكم من خلال فريق عمل متعاون يتمتع بالمعرفة، ويتفهم احتياجاتكم، ويستطيع الإجابة على استفساراتكم.

سنرد على استفساراتكم في الوقت المناسب ودون تأخير.

سنؤمن لكم معلومات دقيقة وإجراءات خدمة سليمة.

سنكون حاضرين للتواصل معكم في الأوقات وعبر القنوات والمواقع التي تناسبكم قدر الإمكان.

سنرحب بآرائكم واقتراحاتكم لنتشارك معكم في تطوير خدماتنا.

 

حقوق الجمهور تجاه المشاركة الإلكترونية

1. للجمهور الحق في معرفة نتائج الاستبيانات والاستطلاعات التي تقيمها القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة بين الحين والآخر.

2. الحصول على إشعار يفيد بتلقي القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة مساهمته ومشاركته عبر أي من الوسائل التي تراها القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة مناسبة.

3. الاستفسار عن موقف الشكوى أو المقترح أو المساهمة التي تقدم بها عبر أحد القنوات التي توفرها القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة .

4. الحصول على البيانات المتعلقة بأدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية بصيغة البيانات المفتوحة وأن تكون متاحة للنسخ والتحميل.

 

سياسة المراجعة والتدقيق

تخضع جميع مشاركات ومقالات ومساهمات الجمهور للتدقيق والمراجعة قبل إجازة النشر وذلك للتحقق من مدى الالتزام ببنود ومحتويات السياسة، وكل من ينتهك أو يخالف كل أو أحد بنودها تتعرض مشاركته للحذف أو التعديل وفي بعض الحالات قد يتعرض للمسائلة القانونية وذلك طبقا لما تنص عليه اللوائح والأنظمة المعمول بها في دولة الأمارات العربية المتحدة.

                                                                                                                          

سياسة تعديل وتعزيز سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية

تحتفظ القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  بكل الحق في مراجعة وتعديل محتويات السياسة متى ارتأت ذلك ودون الرجوع للجمهور ودون إشعار مسبق وتعتبر محتويات النسخة المحدثة سارية المفعول من تاريخ اعتماد التعديل، لا تتطلب سياسة المشاركة الإلكترونية موافقة العميل عبر الطرق التقليدية كالتوقيع على ما تضمنته وتعتبر مشاركته واستخدامه لأحد أدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي يوفرها الموقع الإلكتروني للقيادة العامة لشرطة الفجيرة  أو أحد المواقع الإلكترونية لإداراتها المركزية بمثابة الموافقة المسبقة والضمنية من قبله.


إخلاء مسؤولية

وجب التنويه بأن جميع المشاركات والنقاشات المطروحة من قبل الجمهور تعتبر شخصية وتمثل وجهة نظر كاتبها ولا تتحمل القيادة العامة لشرطة الفجي​رة أية مسؤولية قانونية تنتج عن إساءة المستخدمين لأدوات المشاركة الإلكترونية.​